Home > Uncategorized > Alas, it’s time to move on

Alas, it’s time to move on

…that is, move on to the all new BrianD Blog.

The preceding link will take you to my new blog, where I’ll be providing fresh content from now on. This site will be my reserve, go-back-to-in-case-of-economic-doom blog 😉

This site will remain up for some time, while I migrate threads to my new blog, and I’ll respond to any comments posted here. However, I encourage you to check out the conversations at the new site.

The address is http://briandblog.com

Please update your RSS feeds and internet links and make sure you tell your friends!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

