Home > Linkathon > Linkathon 12/8, part 2

Linkathon 12/8, part 2

“youth groups destroy children’s lives” (HT)

Story of Allie

Papias and zombies!!!

Driscoll defends himself re: Jay-Z, Avatar, yoga, & culture.

Ministry to difficult people

Critiqued by the cross

Doctrine & unity (part 1)

Pastoral call?

Tangled princess movie review

Why were gold, incense and myrrh appropriate for Jesus?

Social media cannibals

Songwriting, music licensing & the Gospel, according to Mars Hill Seattle

30 day Twitter experiment (part 2)

Calvinism vs. Arminianism

Understanding Mark 11:23

Trevin Wax’s fave 2010 reads

Crooked house

  1. December 9, 2010 at 5:06 am

    Brian,

    Hey. I came across your blog while clicking around google. Good stuff. I look forward to reading it in the future.

    I hope you don’t mind, but I wanted to tell you about my blog. I’m looking for sane christian readers, i.e. thinking, non-ideologues with a sense of humor. My blog is entitled “Musings of a Hard-Lining Moderate: The assorted thoughts of an evangelical Anglican.” I write about theology, history, philosophy, politics, book/movie reviews, sports, pet theories… whatever is on my mind. Here’s the link: http://bit.ly/dXh2qd.

    Would you mind giving it a look and consider adding it to your blogroll? I’m an aspiring author and am really trying to increase my readership. Obviously it’s your site and your decision, so it won’t bother me if you decline.

    Thanks for your time.

    Grace & Peace,

    Carson

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

